PC Manager
 
Ken Mynes
Phone: 281.874.8804
Fax:      281.874.8901
Email:   kmynes@cedhouston.com
 

       Inside Sales ( Drilling, Export, Industrial and OEM)

Haidee Carker                                           ShawnRudasill
Phone: 281.874.8206                                Phone: 281.874.8954
Fax: 281.873.4236                                     Fax: 281.873.4236
Email:
hcarker@ceddrilling.com                Email: srudasill@ceddrilling.com


                          Inside Sales (Commercial)
 
Armando Gonzalez
Phone: 281.874.8912
Fax:      281.874.8913
Email:   agonzalez@cedhouston.com
Jeff Foreman
Phone: 281.874.8814
Fax:      281.874.8815
Email:   jforeman@cedhouston.com
Quent Rutherfurd
Phone: 281.874.8834
Fax:      281.874.8909
Email:   qrutherfurd@cedhouston.com
Brenda Wilkinson
Phone: 281.874.8904
Fax:      281.874.8905
Email:   brendaw@cedhouston.com
Malcolm McQueen
Phone: 281.874.8902
Fax:      281.874.8903
Email:  mmcqueen@cedhouston.com
Tim Pederson
Phone: 281.874.8898
Fax:      281.874.8899
Email:   tpederson@cedhouston.com


                     Inside Sales (Residential)
 
Trey Strauss
Phone: 281.874.8896
Fax:      281.874.8973
Email:   tstrauss@cedhouston.com
Randy Combs
Phone: 281.874.8906
Fax:      281.874.8971
Email:   rcombs@cedhouston.com
Elvis Loureiro
Phone: 281.874.8948
Fax:      281.874.8972
Email:   elvis@cedhouston.com
Tony Incaudo
Phone: 281.874.8914
Fax: 281.874.8815
Email: 
tincaudo@cedhouston.com
Ran Everts
Phone: 281.874.8880
Fax:      281.874.8970
Email:   ran@cedhouston.com



 


                                                Outside Sales
 
William Cervenka
Phone: 281.874.8854
Fax:      281.874.8855
Email:  william@cedind.com
Renee Bonin
Phone: 281.874.8962
Fax:      281.873.4236
Email:   rbonin@cedhouston.com
Carlton Gore
Phone: 281.874.8874
Fax:      281.874.8875
Email:   cgore@cedhouston.com
Tommy Denson
Phone: 281.874.8932
Fax:      281.874.8933
Email:   tdenson@cedhouston.com
Bob Larson
Phone: 281.874.8908
Fax:      281.874.8966
Email:   blarson@cedhouston.com
Jeni McMillian
Phone: 281.874.8848
Fax:      281.874.8849
Email:   jchristian@cedhouston.com
Mark Mcgauvran
Phone: 281.874.8926
Fax:      281.874.8839
Email:  mmcgauvran@cedhouston.com
Keith Scogin
Phone: 281.874.8856
Fax:      281.874.8857
Email:   kscogin@cedhouston.com
Rolando Zamora
Phone: 281.874.8836
Fax:      281.874.8969
Email:   rzamora@cedhouston.com
Mark Yokem
Phone: 281.874.8838
Fax:      281.874.8967
Email:   myokem@cedhouston.com
  


                                          Project Managers
 
Karen Beck
Phone: 281.874.8900
Fax:      281.874.8975
Email:   kbeck@cedhouston.com
Chris Day
Phone: 281.874.8876
Fax:      281.874.8877
Email:   cday@cedhouston.com
Christina Magdaleno
Phone: 281.874.8830
Fax:      281.874.8831
Email:   cmagdaleno@cedhouston.com
Lindsay Lay
Phone: 281.874.8824
Fax:      281.874.8976
Email:   LLay@cedhouston.com  
David Wolfe
Phone: 281.874.8820
Fax:      281.874.8821
Email:   dwolfe@cedhouston.com
 


                                               Purchasing
 
Monica Romo
Phone: 281.874.8810
Fax:      281.874.8805
Email:   mromo@cedhouston.com
Jorge Castro
Phone: 281.874.8916
Fax:      281.874.8917
Email:   jcastro@cedhouston.com
Jimmy Torres
Phone: 281.874.8952
Fax:      281.874.8963
Email: jtorres@cedhouston.com
Russell Lapetina
Phone: 281.874.8950
Fax:      281.874.8965
Email:   rlapetina@cedhouston.com
 
Anthony Foreman
Phone: 281.873-4233
Fax:      281.874.8815
Email:   aforeman@cedhouston.com
 
  


                                           Accounting
 
Cindy Smith - Accounts Payable
Phone: 281.874.8828
Fax:      281.874.8829
Email:   csmith@cedhouston.com
Susan Lewandowski - 
Phone: 281.874.8878
Fax:      281.874.8847
Email:   slewandowski@cedhouston.com
  


         Quotations (Lighting & Gear)
  **please provide BOM/Plans/Specs**

 
 Jeff Mooney
Phone: 281.874.8862
Fax:      281.874.8863
Email:   jmooney@cedhouston.com

 
                        Projects
 
Terry Brown
Phone: 281.874.8866
Fax:      281.874.8867
Email:   tbrown@cedhouston.com 
 
 

 

                                  Warehouse/Counter
 
Saul Rodriguez
Phone: 281.873.4233
Fax: 281.874.8861
Email:  srodriguez@cedhouston.com
Armando Gonzalez JR.
Phone: 281.874.8920
Fax: 281.874.8861
Email:  srodriguez@cedhouston.com

 
 
 

Contact Information

850 GREENS PARKWAY
SUITE 200
HOUSTON, TX 77067

Email: customerservice@cedhouston.com
Phone: 281-873-4233
Fax: 281-873-4236